IMG_5789_edited.jpg

YOUR SUCCESS STORY BEGINS NOW

Create, Improve, Foster - shape your professional and personal future with us. We don't stand still. With us you will constantly develop yourself and be part of a strong, connected team. You will work together with the top players in the industry on the topics of tomorrow.

"RISE ABOVE YOURSELF AND BECOME AN ENTREPRENEUR!"

You will not only work on interesting and cutting-edge topics within industry projects, but you will also actively shape our corporate development.

You will become an expert in our practices and propel our internal projects by introducing your ideas and know-how - from marketing to HR to knowledge management.

CREATE THE BEST WORKPLACE
IMPROVE SKILLS
FOSTER TEAM SPIRIT

YOUR ENTRY

Are you a student or a recent university graduate? Do you have work experience and want to change your career? Regardless of where you are on your career path, we have the right entry opportunity for you!

Would you like to prepare for your career as a consultant during your studies and get an insight into the work of a management consultancy?

 

As a Junior Associate, you will have the opportunity to work on responsible tasks with us from day one and contribute with your own strengths and interests. We offer a wide variety of positions for working students, interns and theses in Germany and abroad, as on-site consultants for customers or as internal support in our practices.

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

 Kaspar | München 

Have you successfully completed your master’s degree and are you looking for an exciting position as an Associate in the automotive industry to start your career?

 

As an Associate, you will develop ideas and concepts for future mobility solutions together with our project teams and quickly take on responsibility for project modules. Direct customer contact and cooperation with colleagues from different levels of experience guarantee interesting step-up opportunities and rapid development!

ASSOCIATE

 Thomas | München 

Have you already gained 2 years of professional experience in consulting or the automotive industry and are you looking for a new challenge?

 

As a Consultant, you are responsible for answering complex questions within a project and taking on the management of various sub-projects. In addition to project work, you will sharpen your competence profile and become an expert in our practices.

CONSULTANT

 Yue | Aachen 

Do you have at least 4 years of professional experience in consulting or the automotive industry and want to contribute your expertise to an ambitious company?

 

As a Senior Consultant, you will manage sub-projects and teams. You will play an important role in the development of new key accounts and, as an expert, your skills will be an important driver in shaping our topic landscape. We support your further education in project management significantly with training and certification.

SENIOR CONSULTANT

 Faies | Peking 

You think outside the box and have 6 years of professional experience in consulting and the automotive industry?

 

As a manager, you lead consulting projects with personnel responsibility and are the first point of contact for our key accounts. You will develop strategic concepts and lead your project team. You know how to inspire colleagues and promote talent. Thanks to your experience, you are a valuable source of inspiration for internal company development.

MANAGER

 Dennis | Aachen 

Would you like to start your career outside of consulting and still be part of StreetScooter Research?

 

We need a strong team to achieve the extraordinary. No matter if it's marketing, knowledge management, HR, finance or back office - as part of our services you will be a pathfinder, support and strategic partner for our business success. From day one you will take on responsibility with us and continuously develop your skills.

NON CONSULTING

 Nina | Aachen 

YOUR DEVELOPMENT

Would you like to advance yourself and your career and know your development opportunities? Together, we will work out an individual development plan for optimal support and career development. Whether Associate or Manager, we give you the freedom to train yourself according to your individual goals, because we believe that your development is also our development.

STRUCTURED 
ONBOARDING

KICK START YOUR CAREER!

PROFESSIONAL, HARD AND SOFT SKILL TRAINING

SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE

PERSONAL COACH 
-
YOUR DEVELOPMENT ADVISOR

WORK ON YOUR DEVELOPMENT!

OPPORTUNITY TO DO A P.HD.

FANCY A DOCTORAL HAT?

YOUR BENEFITS

From social engagement to company cars, we offer all of our employees great benefits. It is important for us to create both a broad and individually tailored offer for each and every one. Further, we will not be satisfied with the status quo, but will continuously develop our incentives with your ideas.

COMPANY CAR 
OR
JOB TICKET
Because mobility means freedom
PENSION PLAN
Well situated even in old age
KINDERGARDEN 
SUBSIDY
Because we care about family
TEAM EVENTS
From skiing to climbing - we have great team spirit
DONATION BUDGET
Do something good together
SABBATICAL
The adventure calls - time for self-realization
LUNCH FOR FREE
Go for lunch, no matter where - we add 6€
...
And that's not all

YOUR APPLICATION

Do you like what you see and are you curious?! Have you just had enough of "let's see" or "maybe tomorrow"?! You crave for action and can hardly wait to become part of the team? Then apply now! We are looking forward to you!

ANY QUESTIONS?

Do you have any questions about your entry opportunities at StreetScooter Research? Just contact us!

Charlotte Spornitz |
HR Manager
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

CONTACT

© 2020 StreetScooter Research GmbH

ABOUT SSR

SOCIAL

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

IMG_5789_edited.jpg

YOUR SUCCESS STORY BEGINS NOW

Create, Improve, Foster – unter diesem Motto kannst Du Deine berufliche und persönliche Zukunft bei uns gestalten. Stillstand kennen wir nicht, bei uns entwickelst Du Dich stetig weiter und bist Teil eines starken, vernetzten Teams. Dabei arbeitest Du gemeinsam mit den Top Playern der Industrie an den Themen von morgen.

WACHSE ÜBER DICH HINAUS UND WERDE ZUM ENTREPRENEUR!

Du arbeitest nicht nur auf Projekten an interessanten Fragestellungen, sondern Du gestaltest auch unsere Unternehmensentwicklung aktiv mit.

So wirst Du zum Experten in unseren Practices und bringst Deine Ideen und dein Know-how in interne Projekte – vom Marketing über HR bis hin zum Wissensmanagement – mit ein.

CREATE THE BEST WORKPLACE
IMPROVE SKILLS
FOSTER TEAM SPIRIT

DEIN EINSTIEG

Du bist Student oder frischer Uni-Absolvent? Du bringst Berufserfahrung mit und möchtest Dich beruflich verändern? Egal, an welcher Stelle Deines Karrierepfades Du Dich gerade befindest, wir haben die passende Einstiegsmöglichkeit für Dich!

Du möchtest Dich schon während deines Studiums auf Deine Karriere als Consultant vorbereiten und einen Einblick in die Arbeit einer Unternehmensberatung bekommen?

Als Junior Associate bekommst Du bei uns ab dem ersten Tag verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben und hast die Freiheit, Deine eigenen Stärken und Interessen einzubringen. Wir bieten verschiedenste Positionen für Werkstudenten, Praktikanten und Abschlussarbeiten im In- und Ausland, als Berater on-site beim Kunden oder als interne Unterstützung in unseren Practices.

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

 Kaspar | München 

Du hast Dein Masterstudium erfolgreich abgeschlossen und suchst für Deinen Berufseinstieg eine spannende Stelle in der Beratung?​

Als Associate entwickelst Du gemeinsam mit unseren Projektteams Ideen und Konzepte für zukünftige Mobilitätslösungen und übernimmst schnell Verantwortung für Projektmodule. Durch direkten Kundenkontakt und die Zusammenarbeit mit Kollegen aus unterschiedlichsten Erfahrungsstufen sind eine steile Lernkurve und schnelle Weiterentwicklung garantiert!

ASSOCIATE

 Thomas | München 

Du hast bereits 2 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Consulting oder der Automobilindustrie gesammelt und bist auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung?

Als Consultant bist Du für die Beantwortung komplexer Fragestellungen innerhalb eines Projektes verantwortlich und übernimmst die Leitung verschiedener Teilprojekte. Über die Projektarbeit hinaus schärfst Du Dein Kompetenzprofil und entwickelst Dich zum Experten in unseren Practices.

CONSULTANT

 Yue | Aachen 

Du hast mindestens 4 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Consulting oder der Automobilindustrie gesammelt und willst Deine Expertise in einem aufstrebenden Unternehmen einbringen?

Als Senior Consultant leitest Du Teilprojekte mit Personalverantwortung, bringst Dich mit Deinem Wissen bei der Entwicklung neuer Key Accounts ein und bist als Experte mit Deinen Kompetenzen wichtiger Treiber der Entwicklung unserer Themenlandschaft. Deine Weiterbildung im Projektmanagement unterstützen wir maßgeblich mit Schulungen und Zertifizierungen.

SENIOR CONSULTANT

 Faies | Peking 

Du denkst unternehmerisch über den Tellerrand hinaus und verfügst über 6 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Beratung und der Automobilindustrie?

Als Manager leitest Du Beratungsprojekte mit Personalverantwortung und bist erster Ansprechpartner für unsere Key Accounts. Dabei entwickelst Du strategische Konzepte und führst Dein Projektteam. Du verstehst es, Kollegen zu begeistern und Talente zu fördern. Dank Deiner Erfahrung bist Du wertvoller Impulsgeber für die interne Unternehmensentwicklung.

MANAGER

 Dennis | Aachen 

Du möchtest deine Karriere außerhalb des Consultings starten und trotzdem Teil der StreetScooter Research sein?

Wir brauchen ein starkes Team, um Außergewöhnliches zu erreichen. Egal ob Marketing, Wissensmanagement, HR, Finance oder Back Office - als Teil unser Services bist Du Wegbereiter, Stütze und strategischer Partner für unseren Unternehmenserfolg. Ab dem ersten Tag übernimmst Du bei uns Verantwortung und entwickelst Deine Kompetenzen stetig weiter.

NON CONSULTING

 Nina | Aachen 

DEINE ENTWICKLUNG

Du möchtest Dich und Deine Karriere voranbringen und Deine Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten kennen? Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir mit Dir einen individuellen Entwicklungsplan zur optimalen Förderung und Karriereentwicklung. Ob Associate oder Manager, wir geben Dir Freiheit, Dich nach deinen individuellen Zielen weiterzubilden, denn wir haben selbst erlebt, dass Deine Entwicklung auch unsere Entwicklung ist.

STRUKTURIERTES ONBOARDING

KALTSTART?!

- NICHTS DA, BEI UNS GIBT'S NUR KICKSTART!

FACHLICHE, METHODISCHE UND PERSÖNLICHE WEITERBILDUNG

FÜR ALLE WAS DABEI!

PERSÖNLICHER COACH -

BEGLEITER DEINER ENTWICKLUNG

BEI UNS KOMMT DEINE ENTWICKLUNG NICHT ZU KURZ!

MÖGLICHKEIT ZUR PROMOTION

BOCK AUF DOKTORHUT?

DEINE BENEFITS

Vom sozialen Engagement bis zum Dienstwagen bieten wir allen unseren Mitarbeitern tolle Benefits. Uns ist es wichtig, sowohl ein breites als auch ein individuell abgestimmtes Angebot für jede und jeden zu schaffen. Dabei gilt auch, dass wir uns nicht mit dem Status-Quo zufrieden geben, sondern mit Deinen Ideen unser Angebot stetig weiterentwickeln.

DIENSTWAGEN
ODER
JOBTICKET

Weil Mobilität Freiheit bedeutet

ALTERSVORSORGE

Gut abgesichert auch im Alter

KITA SUPPORT

Weil uns Familie am Herzen liegt

TEAM EVENTS

Vom Skifahren bis zur Klettertour – Wir zeigen Zusammenhalt

SPENDENBUDGET

Gemeinsam etwas Gutes tun

SABBATICAL

Das Abenteuer ruft – deine Zeit zur Selbstverwirklichung

LUNCH FOR FREE

Mittagessen gehen, egal wo – 6 € gibt es von uns dazu

...

Und das ist nicht alles!

DEINE BEWERBUNG

Dir gefällt was Du siehst und bist neugierig geworden?! Du hast einfach genug von "mal sehen" oder "machen wir morgen"?! Du strotzt nur so vor Tatendrang und kannst es kaum erwarten Teil des Teams zu werden?! Dann bewirb Dich jetzt! Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

NOCH FRAGEN?

Du hast Fragen zu Deinen Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei der StreetScooter Research? Sprich uns einfach an!

Charlotte Spornitz |
HR Manager
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

KONTAKT

© 2020 StreetScooter Research GmbH

ÜBER SSR

SOCIAL

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram