Zusammenspiel

AS A TEAM WE MOVE THE WORLD

Since our foundation we have successfully developed our business model and have grown continuously. Today, our 40 consultants at our four locations, together with our strategic network partners, implement projects worth EUR 10 million annually. We may introduce: our team, our network and our locations.

OUR TEAM

The heart and soul of StreetScooter Research are our employees. Together we form a heterogeneous team consisting of experienced experts and highly motivated young professionals from various disciplines. We are united by the joy of working together. Accordingly, we tackle all of our projects dynamically.

OUR NETWORK

We owe our genes to our origins around the Engineering Valley in Aachen. We combine science and practice through numerous industrial projects with well-known universities, such as RWTH Aachen University.

Thus, we have built a network that continues to grow steadily and from which our customers benefit in particular. The expertise we have gathered directly flows into our projects - the continuous exchange of ideas and knowledge increase ensure that we are up-to-date with the latest topics and that we are constantly developing. We build bridges between small think tanks and large corporations, between management and technology experts.

OUR LOCATIONS

It all started in Aachen. In addition to our headquarters in the imperial city, the importance of our locations in Munich and Siegen is also growing. We are also represented in China. Thanks to our two offices in Beijing and Shanghai, we can quickly respond to local customer needs.

StreetScooter Research GmbH

 

Bachstraße 20
52066 Aachen
Germany

Phone: +49 241 51 88 65 10

Email: info@stsre.eu

HEADQUARTER AACHEN

StreetScooter Research GmbH

 

Olschewskibogen 18
80935 Munich
Germany

Email: info@stsre.eu

MUNICH OFFICE

StreetScooter Research GmbH

 

Olschewskibogen 18
80935 Munich
Germany

Email: info@stsre.eu

SIEGEN OFFICE

AngelCrunch Haidiantushucheng

Building 10

Haidiandajie Rd. 27
Haidian District, Beijing

China
 

Email: info@stsre.eu

BEIJING OFFICE

CONTACT

© 2020 StreetScooter Research GmbH

ABOUT SSR

SOCIAL

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Zusammenspiel

ALS TEAM BEWEGEN WIR DIE WELT

Seit unserer Gründung haben wir unser Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich weiterentwickelt und sind kontinuierlich gewachsen. Unsere 40 Berater an unseren vier Standorten setzen heute gemeinsam mit unseren strategischen Netzwerkpartnern jährlich Projekte in Höhe von 10 Mio. EUR um. Wir dürfen vorstellen: unser Team, unser Netzwerk und unsere Standorte.

UNSER TEAM

Das Herz und die Seele der StreetScooter Research sind unsere Mitarbeiter. Zusammen bilden wir ein heterogenes Team, bestehend aus erfahrenen Experten sowie hochmotivierten Young Professionals verschiedener Fachrichtungen. Uns verbindet die Freude an der gemeinsamen Arbeit. Entsprechend dynamisch packen wir alle unsere Projekte an.

UNSER NETZWERK

Unserem Ursprung rund um das Engineering Valley in Aachen haben wir unsere Gene zu verdanken. Durch zahlreiche Industrieprojekte mit namhaften Universitäten, wie der RWTH Aachen, vereinen wir Wissenschaft und Praxis.

 

So haben wir ein Netzwerk aufgebaut, welches weiterhin stetig wächst und von dem vor allem unsere Kunden profitieren. Unsere gesammelte Expertise fließt direkt in unsere Projekte - der kontinuierliche Gedankenaustausch und Wissenszuwachs stellt dabei sicher, dass wir hautnah an den aktuellsten Themen sind und uns stetig weiterentwickeln. Wir schlagen Brücken zwischen kleinen Ideenschmieden und großen Konzernen, zwischen Management und Technologieexperten.

UNSERE STANDORTE

In Aachen fing alles an. Neben unserem Headquarter in der Kaiserstadt wächst jedoch auch die Bedeutung unserer Standorte in München und Siegen. Doch auch in China sind wir vertreten. Durch unsere beiden Büros in Peking und Shanghai können wir bestens auf die Kundenbedürfnisse vor Ort eingehen.

StreetScooter Research GmbH

 

Bachstraße 20
52066 Aachen
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 241 51 88 65 10

Email: info@stsre.eu

HEADQUARTER AACHEN

StreetScooter Research GmbH

 

Olschewskibogen 18
80935 München
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 241 51 88 65 10

Email: info@stsre.eu

BÜRO MÜNCHEN

StreetScooter Research GmbH

 

Siegener Straße 152
57223 Kreuztal
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 241 51 88 65 10

Email: info@stsre.eu

BÜRO SIEGEN

AngelCrunch Haidiantushucheng

Building 10

Haidiandajie Rd. 27
Haidian District, Beijing

China
 

Email: info@stsre.eu

BÜRO PEKING

KONTAKT

© 2020 StreetScooter Research GmbH

ÜBER SSR

SOCIAL

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Instagram